You can modify or cancel your membership at https://gyrosco.pe/billing/ (for subscriptions that were started on the website) or in the App Store (for purchases that were done in-app).
It can be accessed from the Settings page in your account, or by going to that url directly.
Canceling in the Stripe portal will prevent any future charges from renewals. Note the subscription must be ended at least 24 hours before the renewal date to prevent a charge.
A membership is required to use Gyroscope, so canceling the subscription will end your access to the app at the end of the billing period, after which you would need to resubscribe to continue. However, if you wish to save money you can downgrade to a lower level which will still allow for data storage and syncing.
The billing system is completely automated — we are unable to provide refunds for previous payments beyond the initial trial period.